Reg.no: PB76PQ
For Inquiries : 0112-348348   Branch Network
Interest Rates on Fixed Deposits up to 13.50%
Branch Network



The map shown herein represents our budding branch network that has begun to claw out to strategic locations across the country. Most of our newly opened branches are located outside the Western Province, thus increasing accessibility to the general public.

Head Office


No. 236, Galle Road,
Colombo 3.
Telephone: 2343720–7
Fax: 2434524
E-mail: mercantile@mi.com.lk
Website: http//www.mi.com.lk
 

Registered Office


No. 236, Galle Road,
Colombo 3.

 

Branches


Negombo Branch
No. 28, Colombo Road
Negombo.
Telephone: 031-2221160-1
E-mail: minegombo@mi.com.lk
 


Kohuwala Branch
No. 28, Sunethradevi Road,
Kohuwala.
Telephone: 2814181-2
E-mail: mikohuwala@mi.com.lk


Tissamaharama Branch
Address: No 19/6, Sagara Building,
Pallityawatte, Tissamaharama.
Telephone: 047 2239341
Email : mitissa@mi.com.lk
  Mahara Kadawatha
No. 381/C, Kandy Road,
Mahara, Kadawatha
Telephone: 2921205-7
E-mail: mikadawatha@mi.com.lk


Balangoda Branch
143/ A-B,
Barns Ratwaththa Mawatha,
Balangoda.
Telephone: 045-2287605
E-mail: mibalangoda@mi.com.lk
  Bentota Branch
No. 149, 1/2,
Colombo Road,
Bentota.
Telephone: 034-2275402
E-mail: mibentota@mi.com.lk

           
Trincomalee Branch
No. 256,
Anuradhapura Junction,
Trincomalee.
Telephone: 026-2226456
E-mail: mitrinco@mi.com.lk
  Kurunegala Branch
No. 233 A, Negombo Road,
Kurunegala.
Telephone: 037-2222027
E-mail:mikurunegala@mi.com.lk
  Premier Service Centre
No.219, Dr. N.M. Perera Mawatha,
Colombo 08.
Telephone: 0112683445/46
Fax : 0112683478
E-mail: mipremier@mi.com.lk

  Nittambuwa Branch
550/1/12,Colombo Road,
Nittambuwa.
Telephone: 0332298788
Fax: 0332298789
Email : minittambuwa@mi.com.lk

           
Matara Branch
No. 531, Pamburana,
Matara.
Telephone: 041-2235377
E-mail: mimatara@mi.com.lk
  Galle Branch
No. 12, Park Road,
Kaluwella, Galle
Telephone: 091-2246387
E-mail: migalle@mi.com.lk

  Horana Branch
No. 439A, Panadura Road,
Galedandugoda, Horana.
Telephone: 034-2265411
Email: mihorana@mi.com.lk
  Maharagama Branch
No. 176, Lake Road,
Maharagama.
Telephone: 2849979
E-mail: mimaharagama@mi.com.lk
             
Chilaw Branch
No. 86, Puttalam Road,
Chilaw.
Telephone: 032-2224244
E-mail: michilaw@mi.com.lk
  Embilipitiya Branch
No. 127C, New Town,
Embilipitiya.
Telephone: 047-2261351
E-mail: miembilipitiya@mi.com.lk

  Anuradhapura Branch
No. 3122, Dahaiyagama Junction,
New Town,
Anuradhapura.
Telephone: 025-2224886
E-mail: mianuradhapura@mi.com.lk
  Gampaha Branch
152/1, Miriswatta,
Mudungoda,
Gampaha.
Telephone: 033-2234453
E-mail: migampaha@mi.com.lk
             
Ampara Branch
774, Browns Junction,
D.S.Senanayake Street,
Ampara.
Telephone: 0632224282
Email : miampara@mi.com.lk
  Kottawa Branch
358, High Level Road,
Pannipitiya,
Kottawa.
Telephone: 0112838145
Email : mikottawa@mi.com.lk
  Minuwangoda Branch
No 52 E, Negombo Road,
Minuwangoda,
Telephone: 0112 294008
Email : miminuwangoda@mi.com.lk
  Polonnaruwa Branch
Address: No 5/142, Tamasha Place,
Polonnaruwa.
Telephone: 027 2227022
Email : mipolonnaruwa@mi.com.lk